Executive Board Members


Brett Oberg

Brett Oberg

President

Year: Junior

Major (s):

  • Information Systems
  • Operations & Technology Managment
  • Computer Science (Cert.)

Email: bjoberg@wisc.edu

Phil Proft

Vice President

Year: Sophomore

Major (s):

  • Information Systems

Email: philproft@gmail.com

Jacob Putzier

Jacob Putzier

Financial Advisor

Year: Junior

Major(s):

  • Information Systems
  • Operations & Technology Management

Email: jputzier@wisc.edu

Soon Len Teoh

Events Coordinator

Year:

Major(s):

Email: steoh@wisc.edu

Joshua Freiermuth

Joshua Freiermuth

Events Coordinator

Year: Senior

Majors:

  • Information Systems
  • Operations & Technology Management
  • Computer Science (Cert.)

Email: freiermuth@wisc.edu

Jeremy Rose

Jeremy Rose

Senator

Year: Sophomore

Majors:

  • Information Systems
  • Operations & Technology Management

Email: jhrose2@wisc.edu

Angie Prevetti

Angela Prevetti

Outreach Coordinator

Year: Senior

Majors:

  • Information Systems

Email: prevetti@wisc.edu

General Members


Morgan Richards

Morgan Richards

Year: Freshman

Majors: Information Systems; Accounting

Email: mrichards5@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Dean McInerney

Dean McInerney

Year: Junior

Majors: Marketing; Information Systems

Email: dmcinerney@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

David Gaertner

David Gaertner

Year: Sophomore

Major: Information Systems

Email: dgaertner@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Tyler Stump

Tyler Stump

Year: Junior

Major(s): Information Systems; Spanish

Email: tstump@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Kevin Myers

Kevin Myers

Year: Sophomore

Major(s): Information Systems; Finance

Email: kjmyers@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Brenton Reilly

Brenton Reilly

Year: Junior

Major: Information Systems

Email: bsreilly@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Sohan Shah

Sohan Shah

Year: Junior

Majors: Finance; Information Systems; Operations and Technology Management

Email: sshah9@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Matthew Schnell

Matthew Schnell

Year: Senior

Majors: Information Systems; Operations and Technology Management

Email: meschnell@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Ryan Stocking

Year: Freshman

Major: Information Systems

Email: rstocking@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Paul Boyer

Year: Freshman

Majors: Computer Science; Information Systems

Email: pboyer2@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Andrew Childs

Year: Freshman

Major: Finance

Email: childs3@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Alex Rogers

Year: Freshman

Majors: Management and Human Resources; Information Systems

Email: arogers9@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Shuruthy Yogarajah

Year:

Major(s):

Email: syogarajah@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Ceci Rogers

Year:

Major(s):

Email: cmrogers2@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Jing Qian

Year:

Major(s):

Email: jqian24@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Casey Nitz

Year:

Major(s):

Email: cnitz@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Ben Chylla

Year:

Major(s):

Email: brchylla@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Zachary Zimmermann

Year:

Major(s):

Email: zzimmermann2@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Chris Olszewski

Year:

Major(s):

Email: colszewski2@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Harish Veeramani

Year:

Major(s):

Email: hveeramani@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Jake Draeger

Year:

Major(s):

Email: jcdraeger@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Eric Bakken

Year:

Major(s):

Email: ejbakken@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Brodin Jentiz

Year:

Major(s):

Email: bfjentz@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Wayne Eternicka

Year:

Major(s):

Email: eternicka@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Nathan Stanley

Year:

Major(s):

Email: nstanley2@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Josh Finer

Year:

Major(s):

Email: jfiner@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

GT Lee

Year:

Major(s):

Email: glee68@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn

Kyle Schneider

Year:

Major(s):

Email: kschneider9@wisc.edu

Resume LinkedIn